“My Blog Plan” Planner Review and Giveaway

Blog Cover

I searched long and hard to find the perfect planner for my blogging needs. My search ended when I found the “My Blog Plan” by Hedua. This planner is EXCELLENT!!!!

In addition to a planner, it has great articles for bloggers. Just to name a few…

– The 5 Ws of Starting a Blog

– Using WordPress

– SEO 101

– Five Social Media Tips for Bloggers…

And many more…

There are also sections for you to brainstorm and organize posts and ideas.

The 18 month planner has a monthly view and a weekly view.

blog planner1

blog planner2

There are also sections to keep track of the different social media posts.

This planner can be purchased for $19.95 from Hedua by using the link below.

To purchase The Blog Plan

I purchased tabs from Amazon to separate the months in my planner. These tabs worked perfectly.

tabs

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CsqbhcvF2kQ

Giveaway Details!!!!

– Enter the giveaway here – a Rafflecopter giveaway

– You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent’s permission.

– Open to US residents only.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. prettypolymath
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 03:00:19

    Thanks for the giveaway! I blog at prettypolymath.com

    Like

    Reply

  2. Tara
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 10:14:04

    What a great planner. I hope I win!

    Like

    Reply

  3. heatherchambers521
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 15:45:46

    I love this! I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for ages. I might have to get this to motivate myself!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Randi Cook
    Aug 11, 2014 @ 07:05:11

    What a great giveaway! Could use one of these to get organized!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Divine Elements of Design
    Aug 11, 2014 @ 12:06:31

    This planner is really helping me.. Good luck!!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Karen M
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 21:59:53

    Seriously been thinking of starting a blog….this would help so much! Thanks!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

