Freedom Filer, Brother Labeler, and Home Office Accessories Giveaway

OctoberCover

Several months ago, we did a product review of the Freedom Filer filing kit. It led to great reviews. Now, we are giving away a Freedom Filer kit, Brother P-Touch Labeler, and a few home office accessories. This giveaway is worth over $150.00 and we are pleased to give it to one lucky person.

OctGiveaway

You can view our previous Freedom Filer review here: http://youtu.be/Lj0Bqvx2-CI?list=UU

You can view our previous Organizational Kit review here: http://youtu.be/BEPJ4Zz24K8?list=UU92x8MZdXpr7qGyekoGHqwg

You can view our current YouTube Giveaway Video here:  http://youtu.be/-MAwDdBbmIk

There are multiple chances to enter. Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. katie c
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 12:58:37

    so excited!! your amazing and the things you can do with the simple stuff is just amazing

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Oct 06, 2014 @ 13:20:53

    Love, love, love this! I’ve started re-organizing my home filing cabinet to purge old documents and make room for current ones. This filing system would be absolutely PERFECT!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  3. Vanessa
    Oct 07, 2014 @ 08:23:17

    I tried to make my own freedom filer but I just can’t get it right. Thank you for the chance to win this! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  4. Moka
    Oct 07, 2014 @ 11:03:52

    This is cool! I need a label maker in my life & don’t know why I don’t have one yet.. Silly me.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Randi Cook
    Oct 07, 2014 @ 21:36:29

    What a great package! Somebody is going to be a lucky duck!

    Like

    Reply

  6. Cristina
    Oct 12, 2014 @ 16:57:14

    What a great product and awesome giveaway! I am hoping to win so I can make up a ready to use kit for my young adult nephew. I have been using FF for three years and love it!

    Like

    Reply

    • Divine Elements of Design
      Oct 12, 2014 @ 20:16:25

      I absolutely love the FreedomFiler set. It actually makes filing less painful and enjoyable. After the FreedomFiler gift pack winner is selected, we are going to offer the FreedomFiler kit for a discounted cost in our online boutique for the remaining giveaway participants.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

